• Politics

The triennial conference of 4 unions of Awami Juba League was held in Magura

  • Politics
  • 05 June, 2022 19:58:58

Photo: CNI

Ali Ashraf, Magura: The triennial conference of Bangladesh Awami Juba League Hazrapur, Hajipur, Atharokhada and Raghabdair Union 2022 has been held in Magura Sadar Upazila. A three-year conference of Awami Juba League was organized in front of Nishangjut Mills of Hajrapur Union of Magura Sadar Upazila on Sunday 5th June at 10 am. First, the national flag was hoisted along with the national anthem and white doves and balloons were flown in the sky. The conference was chaired by the convener of the conference preparation committee Sadar Upazila Awami Juba League Arifur Rahman Raonak and the convener of the Bangladesh Awami Juba League Magura district branch convener. Fazlur Rahman. President of Bangladesh Awami League Magura District Branch AFM Abdul Fattah was present as the chief guest at the conference. Among the special guest seats were Ashraful Alam Babul Fakir President Bangladesh Awami League Sadar Upazila, Abdul Mannan General Secretary Bangladesh Awami League Sadar Upazila Branch, Ali Ahmed Ahad Joint Convener Awami Juba League, Ad Ashraf Khan Joint Convener Awami Juba League, Shakib Hasan Tuhin Joint Convener Awami Juba League. Hazrapur Union Parishad Chairman Kobir Hossain, Atharokhada Union Parishad Chairman Sanjivan Biswas, Hajipur Union Parishad Chairman Akhrot. Also present at the triennial conference of Bangladesh Awami Juba League Sreepur Upazila Juba League responsible leader and former member of the district council Magura. Arjan Biswas Badshah, District Juba League leader and General Secretary of Sheikh Russell National Children and Adolescent Magura Mir Sumon, District Juba League member Mir Liton and leaders and activists of various Awami League organizations. Voluntary blood donation program was held on the occasion of the conference, leaders and activists who came to the conference donated blood voluntarily, blood donors were specially rewarded at the end of the ceremony.

Comment ( 0)

  • company_logo